Copyright 2012 - Alternatives, Inc.359 Fenwick Road, Bldg. 263, Fort Monroe- Hampton, VA, 23651 - 757-838-2330
Click to follow us!
Board of Directors
Rosanne Walters
Board Chair

Karen Owens 
Board Vice Chair​

Courtney Gardner
Board Treasurer
C.E. Gardner Consulting, LLC

​​Dr. Paul Aravich

Eastern VA Medical School

Alan Archer
Assistant City Manager

Linda Curtis

Hampton City Council

Terrell Kingwood​​

Kathy Monteith

​​Dr. Erica Woods-Warrior

​​Old Dominion University



​​​



Creativity
Civic Leadership
Empowerment
Alternatives also engages part-time youth development associates and volunteers to accomplish program objectives.
Ragen Johnson
Executive Director
rjohnson@altinc.org​​
Evelyn Barnes
Office Manager
ebarnes@altinc.org​​
Tnikia Brown
Family Engagement Specialist/
Youth Development Specialist​
tbrown​@altinc.org​​
Mary Curran
Finance and Data Manager
mcurran@altinc.org​​
Linda Hansen
Director of Creativity
lhansen@altinc.org​​
Hattie Harris
Early Childhood Manager
hharris@altinc.org​​
Bryan Johnson
Youth Development Specialist
bjohnson@altinc.org​​
Lamar Lynn
Youth Development Specialist
llynn@altinc.org​​
Shireen Mchenry
Out of School Time Manager
smchenry@altinc.org​​
Maria Perkins
Training Manager
mperkins@altinc.org​​
Charles Robinson
Communications Manager
Assistant Out of School Time Manager​
crobinson@altinc.org​​
Michelle Simpson
Youth Development Specialist
msimpson@altinc.org​​
Ryan Jones
Youth Development Specialist
rjones@altinc.org​​